Upcoming Events

Nike Demo Day

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Time: 3:00am - 6:00pm

Callaway Demo Day

Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Club Opening Mixed

Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015

Time: 1:30pm shotgun

Taqa

Date: Friday, June 5, 2015

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Cobra Demo Day

Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Oilmen's Association

Date: Friday, June 12, 2015 to Saturday, June 13, 2015

Time: All day Friday / AM shotgun Saturday

Rocky Support Services Charity

Date: Friday, June 19, 2015

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Member-Guest

Date: Friday, July 3, 2015

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Mixed Open

Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015 to Sunday, July 19, 2015

Time: 1:30 shotgun / 8:30 am shotgun

Husky Charity

Date: Friday, July 24, 2015

Time: 1:30pm

1:30pm Shot Gun Start

Senior Open

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Time: 9:00am shotgun

Forestry Classic

Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Club Championship

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015 to Sunday, August 16, 2015

Time: morning crossover

McCaw's Charity

Date: Friday, September 4, 2015

Time: 1:00 pm shotgun

Secure Energy - Ray Baker Memorial

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015

Time: 10:30am shotgun

Victim Services

Date: Friday, September 11, 2015

Time: 12:00 noon shotgun

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Pine Hills

@pinehills64

Copyright © 2015 Pine Hills Golf Club. All rights reserved.  |  Box 1811 Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada T4T 1B4  |  403.845.7400