Upcoming Events

Nike Demo Day

Date: Saturday, May 7, 2016

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Callaway Demo Day

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2016

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Club Opening Mixed

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2016

Time: 1:30pm shotgun

Men's Cash Scramble

Date: Friday, May 27, 2016 to Saturday, May 28, 2016

Time: 1:30 pm / 11:00 am Shotgun

Cobra Demo Day

Date: Saturday, May 28, 2016

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Taqa

Date: Friday, June 3, 2016

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Rocky Support Services Charity

Date: Friday, June 10, 2016

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Oilmen's Association

Date: Friday, June 17, 2016 to Saturday, June 18, 2016

Time: All day Friday / AM shotgun Saturday

Victim Services

Date: Friday, June 24, 2016

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Multi Vendor Demo Day

Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016

Time: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Nike, Cobra and Callaway will all be on site.

Member-Guest

Date: Friday, July 8, 2016

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Mixed Open

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2016 to Sunday, July 17, 2016

Time: 1:30 shotgun / 8:30 am shotgun

Husky Charity

Date: Friday, July 22, 2016

Time: 1:30pm shotgun

Senior Open

Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Time: 9:00am shotgun

Forestry Classic

Date: Saturday, August 6, 2016

Time: 1:30 pm shotgun

Club Championship

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016 to Sunday, August 14, 2016

Time: morning crossover

Central Alberta Interclub

Date: Friday, August 19, 2016

Time: 2:00pm shotgun

McCaw's Charity

Date: Friday, August 26, 2016

Time: 1:00 pm shotgun

Closing Social

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016

Time: 1:30 pm

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Pine Hills

@pinehills64

Copyright © 2016 Pine Hills Golf Club. All rights reserved.  |  Box 1811 Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada T4T 1B4  |  403.845.7400